Multiple Teams · Lady Cub Practice Schedule November 13- December 2


Monday November 13

Brownwood vs. Mason @ Home-

7B & 7A- 5:00
8B & 8A- 6:00

Tuesday November 14

Basketball Practice-

A Teams- 6:45AM
B Teams- 3:50- 5:15

Wednesday November 15

Basketball Practice-

B Teams- 6:45AM
A Teams- 3:50-5:15

Thursday November 16

Basketball Practice-

A Teams- 6:45AM
B Teams- 3:50- 5:15

Friday November 17

Basketball Practice-     TBA

November 20- November 24-

THANKSGIVING BREAK!

Monday November 27

Brownwood @ Sweetwater-

7A & 8B- 4:00
7B & 8A- 5:00

Tuesday November 28

Basketball Practice- B Teams- 3:50- 5:15

Wednesday November 29

Basketball Practice-

B Teams- 6:45AM
A Teams- 3:50-5:15

Thursday November 30

Basketball Practice-     A Teams- 6:45AM
Brownwood B Team Tournament- After School

Friday December 1

Basketball Practice-     B Teams- 6:45AM

Saturday December 2

Brownwood B Team Tournament